Sunshine Beach State School Bush Playgroup – Term 4

Event: Sunshine Beach State School Bush Playgroup – Term 4
Date: 07/10/2021 - 02/12/2021
Location: Sunshine Beach State School, Ben Lexcen Drive, Sunshine Beach QLD, Australia
Time: 8:45 am     Weekly
Note:

Weekly on a Thursday, 8.45am-10.15am, excluding school and public holidays

Sunshine Beach State Schools offers a weekly Bush Playgroup Thursday 8.45-10.15am, open throughout the school terms but not Public Holidays.

Fun nature craft activities, bush walks, story telling and meeting other children with their families are all part of the program. Families are requested to bring water bottles and a fruit snack, so that they can enjoy time getting to know one another. Please note that registration is essential due to restricted numbers (15 families)

We look forward to seeing our currently registered Prep Transition students along with any families that are interested in attending in 2023.

Visit our Website for more information.

Term 4 Dates:

Thursday 7 October – Please complete registration form online
Thursday 14 October – No playgroup this week as we have our school performance happening – Sunshine Spectacular!
Thursday 21 October – No playgroup today as we have our Open morning – we’d love to see you there!
Thursday 28 October – Please complete registration form online
Thursday 4 November – Please complete registration form online
Thursday 11 November – Please complete registration form online
Thursday 18 November – No playgroup today as we welcome Kellie Byrnes as guest at our author event – please join us by registering.
Thursday 25 November – Please complete registration form online
Thursday 2 December – Please complete registration form online. This will be our final session for 2021.